Slices of Life

I decided to mix it up a bit and do something new. I am a little bit obsessed with pictures… taking them and then looking at them over and over. So as I was reminiscing about a time that Europe believed in sunshine by looking through my summer travel pictures, I decided to put some up. Here you go. Now you can reminisce with me…

San Diego: Even after all my travels, there is no place like home

Kaui's Na Pali Coast

San Francisco

Closest experience I will ever have to a fairy tale: Gardens in Reims

Verzenay, France

Biarritz, France

St Jean de Luz, France

Plentzia, Basque Country

San Sebastian, Spain

Paris, France

2 thoughts on “Slices of Life

  1. Your pictures are awesome. You truly have been to some amazing places. I am so glad you appreciate the beauty in the world around you.

What's your thoughts?

