A little bit of reflecting….

So I am recently obsessed with making my STA World Traveler Internship video. I mean I have kind of been obsessed with it for a while now. Ever since I knew it existed but now the timing is right to apply.

Anyways, my obsession, well with that, isnt the point of my entry. The point is that looking through all my old pictures and videos has really been a lot of fun. I have truly had a kick ass 7 months. It really has changed me so much and I have been able to see a lot of incredible things. Traveling is so important to me and I dont get how everyone isnt completely addicted like me. I wish all I could do is travel…

On another note, my sister and brother-in-law are coming to visit soon. It is my sister’s first time to Europe and I cannot wait to be with her when she experiences it. I am so proud that I had a part in getting her to finally come over here. I am counting down the days until I get to see her and her childlike wonder exploring with me and my brother-in-law. I think I am most excited by the fact I know she is going to bitten by the travel bug. Travel changes you and once you see just a small piece of what the world has to offer you become addicted to seeing more… well I did at least.

2 thoughts on “A little bit of reflecting….

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A little bit of reflecting…. « A Year in Paris -- Topsy.com

What's your thoughts?

