It’s Official… well kind of…

End of April. That’s it and I am done. Done with the au pair life. I can’t believe how fast this has all gone. It seems that I just made the decision to move here and now I am making the decision to stay here! What am I doing?

This very question does seem to be on everyone’s minds lately. I realize what I am doing is a huge step. I get it. Thank you very much for pointing that out. But the sea of doubtful faces is really starting to irritate me.

May 1st I move into my new place. And then eventually (hopefully) June 1st I start my new job.

Now all I have to do is change the status of my visa…. Cross your fingers people.

What's your thoughts?

